For Enrollments Call us on +91 9980 566 340
FOR KPSC: Contact Mr Nagesh Mob: +91 9448971073
Follow me:


I recall several names; too many to remember:
Mr. C.Muniswamy IAS
Mr. Rajat Kumar Sarnaik IOFS
Ms. Sudha Menon IA&AS
Ms.Kaveri Monnappa top official in the Comercial Taxes department
Mr. Jyothi Prakash Mirji, Commissioner of Police (2011, Bangalore)
Mr. Padmanayana DIG CID
Mr. C.S.Kedar IAS
Ms. Bharati Gowda IPS
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Bidari (IAS Topper)
Mr. Anish Rajan IFS
Mr. Karthik Iyer IFS
  and many more…

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!